Qriple vs MultipleChat

Qriple gives one main answer, then other models answer the same prompt on their own and Qriple marks where they disagree. MultipleChat is a wider multi-model workspace: its pages describe nine collaboration modes, side-by-side answers, a fact-check pass, document studios and apps.

This comparison is for someone choosing between Qriple and MultipleChat. It sets what each product documents next to each other, using MultipleChat’s public pages opened on October 12, 2026. When a page does not state a value, it is shown as not stated. We have not run MultipleChat’s features, so this page compares what each product documents, not how well each works. Agreement between models is not proof in either tool. Features and access can change, so check the linked sources before you decide.

Comparison pointQripleMultipleChatSource (observed)
What happens to one questionThese are different designs. MultipleChat’s pages describe more than one workflow. We have not run MultipleChat, so this page does not say how its modes behave beyond the quoted text.One model writes the main answer. Other models answer the same prompt on their own, without seeing the main answer: one on Free and Lite, up to two on Pro and Max. Qriple does not merge the answers into a new one, and you can switch to a reviewer’s answer and keep going.Smart mode: “one model creates a draft, a second model reviews and rewrites it, and you receive the improved final answer.” Compare mode: “1 prompt — up to 4 answers side by side.”multiple.chat/2026-10-12T06:28:12Z
What you see where the models differQriple’s marks come from a separate model call, so they are a judgment, not a fact check. A mark whose quote does not match the text is dropped.Marks on the answer where the models agree or disagree, each tied to a quote from the answers, at most 8 per turn. The marking step uses 0 credits.Its disagreements page says: “Conflicts are automatically separated from the main answer and displayed clearly.” It lists the modes where this appears, such as Debate and Expert.multiple.chat/ai-disagreements2026-10-12T06:28:22Z
Fact checkingThis is a feature MultipleChat documents and Qriple does not have.None. Qriple has no fact-check or citation-check step, and the app never labels an answer correct.Auto Fact Check “checks claims, flags weak evidence, and points out missing context before you send or publish.” The pricing page also lists Auto Verification and Team Reason.multiple.chat/2026-10-12T06:28:12Zmultiple.chat/subscription2026-10-12T06:28:17Z
Models in one questionNeither page lets us compare model quality. Model names change often; check each product for its current list.Up to 2 models on Free and Lite, up to 3 on Pro and Max.Compare shows up to 4 answers. Listed chat models: ChatGPT Astra, Claude Fable 5.1, Gemini 3.8 Flash, Grok-4.6 and Perplexity Sonar Pro. The home page adds: “Latest models are only available in paid versions.”multiple.chat/2026-10-12T06:28:12Z
Modes, files and extrasMultipleChat is the wider product here.Chat with conversation history, web search, and image and file input; availability varies by plan, see the pricing page. No document, slide or spreadsheet studios and no image generation.Nine AI Collaboration modes (Smart, Conversation, Ensemble, Co-operative, Debate, Simulation, Expert, Humanize, Research); Document, Presentation, Spreadsheet and Image studios; projects with Google Drive and GitHub imports.multiple.chat/subscription2026-10-12T06:28:17Z
PlatformsWeb app.Web, iOS, Android, and macOS and Windows desktop apps.multiple.chat/2026-10-12T06:28:12Z
Free access and entry priceBoth offer a way to try the product before paying. The limits differ.Free: a 3-turn trial (6 trial credits on eligible models) that does not reset. Lite $19.99/month, Pro $59.99/month, Max $149.99/month.Start: $0/month, “No card required,” “Limited daily access.” Pro: $20/month. Smart: $90/month. The home page says “Free to start · Plans from $20/mo.” Team and Enterprise plans are also listed.multiple.chat/2026-10-12T06:28:12Zmultiple.chat/subscription2026-10-12T06:28:17Z
How usage is limitedCredit-based. Each plan’s monthly credits are listed on the pricing page; when they are used up, new turns pause until the next reset.Free: “Limited daily access.” Pro: “Higher usage limits.” Smart: “Expanded capacity.” The English plan page states no message or token counts for these plans.multiple.chat/subscription2026-10-12T06:28:17Z

Which fits which job

  • You want apps on every platform, or documents, slides and spreadsheets from the same tool.

    MultipleChat fits better. It documents iOS, Android and desktop apps and four studios; Qriple is a web app without studios.

  • You want to try a multi-model tool for free first.

    MultipleChat’s pricing page lists a free plan with no card required. Qriple’s free offer is a 3-turn trial that does not reset, so a longer free test fits MultipleChat better.

  • You want a fact-check pass on the claims in an answer.

    MultipleChat documents Auto Fact Check and Auto Verification. Qriple has no such step; its marks show where models disagree, not whether a claim is true.

  • You want one main answer kept whole, with other models’ separate answers marked against it.

    This is what Qriple is built around: the main answer is not rewritten or merged, each mark points to quoted text, and you can switch to another model’s answer and continue. Whether that matters more to you than MultipleChat’s extra modes is your call; we have not tested it with buyers.

Try Qriple on one question: Start free. The trial is 3 turns (6 trial credits on eligible models) and does not reset. See the Qriple plans for monthly credits.

Frequently asked questions

Should I use Qriple or MultipleChat?

It depends on the job. MultipleChat documents more: nine collaboration modes, a fact-check pass, studios, apps and a free plan. Qriple is narrower: one main answer, other models answering the same prompt on their own, and disagreements marked on quoted text. We have not run the two side by side, so we do not claim either is more accurate.

Does Qriple check whether an answer is true?

No. Qriple marks where models disagree, and each mark is tied to a quote. Models can agree and still be wrong, so check the claims that matter against a primary source.

Does MultipleChat have a free plan?

MultipleChat’s pricing page, opened October 12, 2026, lists a free plan called Start at $0 per month with no card required and limited daily access. Qriple’s free offer is a 3-turn trial (6 trial credits on eligible models) that does not reset.

Sources, all opened on 2026-10-12 in a browser: https://multiple.chat/ at 2026-10-12T06:28:12Z; https://multiple.chat/subscription at 2026-10-12T06:28:17Z; https://multiple.chat/ai-disagreements at 2026-10-12T06:28:22Z. Competitor details are limited to what these pages state; features and access can change. Qriple statements describe the current product and its plans.